We are excited to have 12 capable young people on our Year 12 Leadership team this year! They will be sharing stories and articles on Mueller Connect often over the next few months. To see a story written by one of our leaders click here.
We look forward to seeing how these young leaders add to the Mueller Community!

Issac Russell – Captain & Academic Prefect
Alexandra Freeman – Captain & Service Prefect
Riley Graydon – Vice Captain & Chapel Prefect
Amelia Chambers – Vice Captain & Arts Prefect
Bethany Halpin – Arts Prefect
Jakob Thomson – Primary Prefect
Megan Tomsett – Primary Prefect
Joshua Tuuu – Sport Prefect
Marina Verryne – Sport Prefect
Michelle Pieters – Service Prefect
Nathan Tanner – Service Prefect
Hannah Stein – Chapel Prefect