Term Dates

--Term Dates
Term Dates2019-01-29T15:48:40+00:00
2019 Term Dates
Term 1: Tuesday January 29 – Friday April 5
Term 2: Wednesday April 24 – Friday June 28
Term 3: Wednesday July 17 -Friday September 20
Term 4: Tuesday October 8 – Friday November 29
2020 Term Dates
Term 1: Tuesday January 28 – Friday April 3
Term 2: Tuesday April 21 – Friday June 26
Term 3: Wednesday July 15 -Friday September 18
Term 4: Tuesday October 6 – Friday November 27