Congratulations to several of our students who have successfully been accepted into SHEP (State Honours Ensemble Program) with Griffith University. Not all students who apply get in as they have to be of a selected standard, but we are very proud to have 7 of our students accepted into the program.
The students who have been accepted into the program are: Kyle Armstrong, Lachlan Dodd, Bryelle Ericksen, Marcus Halloran, Bethany Halpin, Philomena Hoger, David Westphal – for vocal achievement and instrument excellence.
Well done, you make our school proud!