2020 Student Leadership Teams

--, Secondary News-2020 Student Leadership Teams

Congratulations to our 2020 Student Leadership team! We encourage and support you in your new roles and look forward to seeing you contributing to the Mueller community in 2020.

Captains: Tim Wilson and Melitta Bryant
Vice Captains: Eric Yun and Ella-Rose GyntherSport Prefects: Caelee Lewis and Susy Kuypers
Chapel Prefects: Miriam Williamson and Robert Smith
Arts Prefects: Caitlin Cairns and Lily Hoger
Academic Prefects: Nikita Mathison and Noah Behan
Primary Prefects: Lily Satchell, Keziah Aquinde and Harry Stiller
Service Prefects: Tione Zylstra, Allison Litke and Chelsea ShannonMiddle School Captains: Ruth Hart and Asher Ghali
Middle School Vice Captains: Talitha Thomson and Kevin MathewPRIMARY SCHOOL:
Primary School Captains: Layla Gunsser and Hayden Young
Primary School Vice Captains: Indi West and Eli Peacock
The complete Primary School Leadership Team will be announced at Monday’s assembly.

By |2019-11-06T12:48:30+10:00November 6th, 2019|College News, Secondary News|