In our final assembly of the year, the 2021 school leaders were announced to the Primary school. Congratulations to the following students…

Captains – Samuella Faulkner and Oliver Duell

Vice Captains – Amelia Davis and Declan Barlow

Chapel Ambassadors– Charlotte Bird and Lucas Langford

Service Ambassadors – Charlie Meinel and Grace Hilly

Arts Ambassadors – Emily Riek and Laila Salonen

Sports Ambassadors – Annaliese Taylor and Ewan Jordaan

House Captains

Bribie – Zavier Purcell and Matilda Condon

Moreton – Fraser Leggett and Zelmi Matthee

Fraser – Jasmine Camp and Mayah Wilkins

Stradbroke – Lydia Young and Cooper Paris