Middle School and Senior student leaders for 2021 were announced at Presentation Day last week. Congratulations to all of the students selected to use their leadership abilities to serve the wider school community in the coming year.

Middle School Leaders

Middle School Captains – Kody Hockey & Bethany Tan

Academic Prefects – Imogen Harris & Rohan Barlow

Chapel Ban Prefect – Amelia Tahere

Discipleship Prefect – Liam Malherbe

Primary Prefects – Ariana Rodriguez & Brock Copeland

Service Prefects – Chaz Field & Isabelle White

Sport Prefect – Sophie Holloway



Senior Leaders

School Captains – Nicolas Tomsett & Hannah Kraus

Academic Prefects – Zoe Turner & Alyssa Wallis

Arts Prefect – Olivia Shield

Chapel Prefects – Levi Smith & Caitlin Mills

Discipleship Prefects – Ryan Braiden & Angelica Who

Primary Prefects – Noah Kusic & Hannah Jefferis

Sport Prefects – Olivia Perkins & Bailey Gynther

Service Prefects – Aidan Thompson, Talina Wilson & Natalie Francis