In their last assembly for the year on Monday, our Year 11 prefects for 2021 were announced to the High School. Well done to the following students…

Academic Prefects – Ulrich Cilliers, Rebecca Bowker

Arts Prefects – Aaron Wallis

Chapel Band Prefects – Evangeline Rodriguez

Discipleship Prefects – Jessalee Hundermark, David Westphal

Primary Prefects – Lachlan Williamson, Jeemirah Fenech, Esther McPhie

Sport Prefects – Trista Hockey

Service Prefects – Amy Hodgkins, Grace O’Keefe, Shania Chidzakwe